MIXTAPE: British Songbird Estelle Releases "All Of Me", Features Robin Thicke, Cee-Lo and More!


Grammy-winning songbird Estelle has just released a mixtape to remind you she’s still here – All Of Me: The Reminder. The rapper-heavy project includes appearances include Robin Thicke, John Legend, Raekwon, Rhymefest, Gucci Mane, David Banner, Cee-Lo Green and many more.

It was her 2008 single “American Boy”, featuring Kanye West that brought her fame in the U.S. Altogether, this British songbird has released three studio albums, won a Grammy, and has worked with the best of the best. With this mixtape, she’s here to prove she’s not done.

Oh, and don’t forget she was originally a rapper in her hometown of London.

Download All of Me: The Reminder here, and see the tracklist and artwork below:

01. Cupid
02. The Don (Freestyle)
03. Guilty as Charged (with Gym Class Heroes)
04. Circulate (Freestyle)
05. Change is Coming
06. True Keys Ninja (with Raekwon)
07. Dance B*tch
08. London Town
09. Funky Dineva Speaks 1
10. Rollacoasta (with Robin Thicke)
11. Boarderline f. Josiah Bell
12. Ready for Love
13. Still Love You
14. Oliver Twist Remix
15. One Love (with David Guetta)
16. I’m the Sh*t (Estelle rmx)
17. Funky Dineva Speaks 2
18. Waste my Time (BMH remix)
19. I Wanna Love You
20. Fly Girl Power (with Rapsody)
21. To Remember Me
22. Which Way To Go (with Consequence)
23. Star (with Kardinal Offishal)
24. Hey Girl (with John Legend)
25. Funky Dineva Speaks 3
26. Play My Part
27. Everyday Struggle (with Rhymefest)
28. Dance With Me
29. Paragraphs of Love (with Ghostface Killah & Vaughn Anthony)
30. Mercedes Benz (with David Banner)
31. No Other Love (with John Legend)
32. My Heart Remix (with Wayne Marshall & Mavado)
33. Grown Man (with Gucci Mane)
34. Pretty Please (Love me with Cee-Lo Green)
35. Freedom (with Talib Kweli and John Legend)
36. Funky Dineva Speaks 4
37. DJ Play the Beat