A$AP Rocky To Feature Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Mos Def And More On A.L.L.A (Official Tracklist)

A$AP Rocky Releases Official Tracklist For His Much Anticipated Album A.L.L.A.


June 2nd couldn’t come any sooner as the official tracklist has been released for A$AP Rocky’s upcoming album A.L.L.A. ( At. Long. Last, A$AP).  Standout features on the much anticipated release include Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Mos Def, and Future. Also, Rocky makes sure to stay true to his influences as he has a track featuring UGK and a song named after wavy imprisoned Harlemite Max B.  A.L.L.A. is executive produced by Juicy J and Danger Mouse, as well as the late A$AP Yams.

01. Holy Ghost f. Joe Fox
02. Canal St. f. Bones
03. Fine Whine f. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body f. Schoolboy Q
09. Jukebox Joints f. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. Max B f. Joe Fox
11. Pharsyde f. Joe Fox
12. Wavybone f. Juicy J & UGK
13. Westside Highway f. James Fauntleroy
14. Better Things
15. M’$ f. Lil Wayne
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday f. Rod Stewart & Miguel
18. Back Home f. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams