Rick Ross’ “God Forgives, I Don’t” Tracklist Highlights Features From Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000 And More


(AllHipHop News) On July 31, Def Jam recording artist and Maybach Music Group founder Rick Ross will release his fifth solo studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t.

God Forgives, I Don’t will features appearances from Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Ne-Yo, Andre 3000, Meek Mill, Elijah Burke, Omarion, Usher, Wale, Drake, Stalley, and more.

Production on the album comes from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, I.D. Labs, and Dr. Dre (who is said to have worked on both “3 Kings” and “911”) Pharrell Williams, Rico Love, T-Minus, Lee Major, and others.


Several months after the release of Ross’ Rich Forever mixtape in January, the album’s first single, “Touch N’ You” featuring Usher, was sent to radio.

Following the single’s release, Ross and his MMG collective dropped their second compilation, Self Made Vol. 2, which moved about 90,000 units in its first week.

The album’s second single, “So Sophisticated” featuring Meek Mill dropped in early June, followed by last week’s release of “Hold Me Back,” for which a video will be released shortly.

Check out the full tracklisting for God Forgives, I Don’t below:

  1. Pray For Us
  2. Pirates
  3. 3 Kings ft. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
  4. Ashamed
  5. Maybach Music IV ft. Ne-Yo
  6. Sixteen ft. Andre 3000
  7. Amsterdam
  8. Hold Me Back
  9. 911
  10. So Sophisticated ft. Meek Mill
  11. Presidential ft. Elijah Burke
  12. Ice Cold ft. Omarion
  13. Touch N’ You ft. Usher
  14. Diced Pineapples ft. Wale & Drake
  15. Ten Jesus Pieces ft. Stalley

Rick Ross’ God Forgives, I Don’t will be released on July 31.