Sir Michael Rocks, The Underachievers & Dave East Among Artists To Appear On "A3C Volume 4" LP


(AllHipHop News) The A3C Festival and iHipHop Distribution are back once again with their annual compilation album. The fourth installment of the A3C LP features songs by Sir Michael Rocks, The Underachievers, Dave East, Chris Rivers, and many more.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Dave East “Warm It Up [Freestyle]”]

In total, A3C Volume 4 will include 50 tracks from some of the rising Hip Hop performers from across the country. Previous editions of the project were springboards for breakout stars like Big K.R.I.T, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, G-Eazy, Curren$y, Action Bronson, and Freddie Gibbs.

 A3C Volume 4 will hit digital stores worldwide on October 7. The A3C Festival is scheduled for October 8-12 in Atlanta, Georgia.

[ALSO READ: 2 Chainz, Black Thought, Bun B, Scarface, B.o.B, Slaughterhouse & Many More To Appear At A3C Festival]

Check out the A3C Volume 4 cover art, tracklist, and videos by G4SHI, Jitta on the Track, and Aziz below.


1. Sir Michael Rocks – Daddy (feat. Shorty K) (produced by Sir Michael Rocks)
2. G-Jet – Richard Pryor (produced by A. Squared Production)
3. SD – No Sleep (feat. Domino) (produced by Philly Beatz)
4. G4SHI – You Want It (produced by Smokie Morrison)
5. Dat Boi T – 2 Jointz (feat. 2RAW) (produced by iLLFaded)
6. Dutch ReBelle – Coolin (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
7. Chris Webby – Live It Up (produced by Ned Cameron)
8. Buddy – I Don’t Think So (produced by Huss)
9. Chris Miles – All My People (produced by Redd Lights)
10. Aziz – Spark One (feat. Ground Up) (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
11. Lotta – HNIC (produced BanksOnTheBeat)
12. Dunson – Back Quiet (produced by Dunson)
13. Mick Jenkins – Free Nation Rebel Soldier 2 (produced by 6thBoro)
14. Blizz – Do It Again (produced by Aleksy Beats)
15. EarthGang – Tokyo Files (produced BlackTopHero)
16. Matt Ford – Quarter (produced by SamLive)
17. Michael Christmas – Salty (produced by Floam God)
18. Really F###### Cool – Leana Horns (feat. Smoke DZA, Al-Doe & Nym-Lo) (produced by Brady Watt)
19. Chuuwee – Crossed Paths (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
20. Shome – Enigma (feat. Jerm9v) (produced by Jerm9v)
21. Sonny Rich – Money Machine (produced by Trouble On Da Beat)
22. Dave East – Stretched Out (produced by Buda & Grandz Muzik)
23. Gee Watts – Symptoms (produced by Mike Hurst)
24. Will Hill – Light One, Roll Two (produced by Mark Byrd)
25. MDuke – Northside (produced by MDuke)
26. SMTH – Blow It (produced by Kadaffi Da God)
27. Lil Champ FWAY – I’m Ready (produced by ShowOffBeats)
28. Stranger Day – A Way to Forget (produced by Wilguts)
29. Niko 4G – Buss It Open (produced by YOG$)
30. MiC Kurb – On & On (feat. Russell Boring) (produced by MiC Kurb & Russell Boring)
31. Ethereal – GoGoGo (feat. Marz Lovejoy) (produced by Ethereal)
32. SpaceGhostPurrp – D.U.R.S. (Hypebeast) (produced by SpaceGhostPurrp)
33. Jitta on the Track – Loud (produced by Mavarick)
34. Robb Bank$ – Ice Cold (produced by Nuri & Posh Dog)
35. Mani Coolin – BackWood$horty (produced by Riko X)
36. Kydd Jones – Who Are You (feat. Cory Kendrix) (produced by Kydd Jones)
37. Azad Right – I Don’t Know (feat. Sophia Enggren) (produced by Jonathan Marquez)
38. Kidd Adamz – Rain Forever (produced by PlayCasso)
39. Prez P – Toast Up (feat. J Nics) (produced by Nuez)
40. Phene – Feeling Good (feat. Naj Murph) (produced by Nick the Quick)
41. blctxt & King I Divine – The Roots (produced by King I Divine)
42. ADD-2 – Frightening (produced by Khrysis)
43. AG Da Coroner – Snakes (feat. JC Money) (produced by Bartenders Music)
44. John Gannon – This Him (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
45. King Author – Not A Nice Guy (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
46. Laelo – Killin Em (produced by Tha Shipmates)
47. Chris Rivers – Clean Up Guys (feat. Whispers) (produced by Khardier Da God)
48. Nolan the Ninja – The Monologue (produced by Kharri)
49. Radamiz – 3 Ways to Respect (feat. King Critical & Madwiz the Bandit) (produced by Double A)
50. The Underachievers – 3hree Kings (feat. Freeway) (produced by Mike Jerz) [youtube]