Hollywood Actor Corey Feldman Assembles Hip-Hop Veterans For New Album


(AllHipHop News) It may have taken over 10 years, but veteran Hollywood actor Corey Feldman has finally released his double album Angelic 2 The Core.

This is the third album for Feldman who is renowned for his roles in “The Goonies,” “Stand By Me,” “The Lost Boys,” “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” and dozens of other flicks.

In addition to acting, Feldman is also a serious recording artist, who has also produced music for some of the films he has appeared in throughout the years.

Interestingly, Feldman’s Angelic 2 The Core features a Hip-Hop heavy lineup that includes guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, B. Howard, Fred Durst, U.T.F.O.’s Doc Ice, and Kurupt.

“I’m excited for people to experience this musical journey,” Corey Feldman told AllHipHop.com in a statement. “I feel it’s a rare album and there is truly something for everyone as the album covers all fields of the music spectrum: part Pop, part Rock, part EDM, part Hip-Hop, and all soul.”

Other artists who contributed to the sound of Angelic 2 The Core include Kaya Jones (Pussycat Dolls), Scott Page (Pink Floyd), B.Howard, Michael Debarge (Debarge) and others.

Check out Corey Feldman’s new collaboration with Snoop Dogg titled “Go 4 It” below.

Angelic 2 The Core will be available at all major retailers and online stores worldwide on June 22.

Disc One Angelic Funkadelic (2 Dance)

  1. (Opening Skit) ASCENSION Millennium
  2. (Skit #2) Lovin Lies
  3. (Skit #3) Angelic 2 The Core (
  4. (Skit #4) 4Bidden Attraction Featuring Kaya Jones
  5. Crossed The Line Remixxx1~6 Featuring Jon Carin, Nina Hagen
  6. (Skit #5) Bad People
  7. (Skit #6) Duh!
  8. Everybody Featuring Doc Ice
  9. Lickity Splickity Featuring Kurupt
  10. Go 4 It! Featuring Snoop Dogg
  11. Test 1 Featuring S.B.

Disc Two Angelic Rockadelic (2 Rock)

  1. Seamless Featuring Fred Durst
  2. Wanna Break Free Featuring Truth Movement
  3. Negativity
  4. Ya Got Me
  5. Baby Blue Eyes
  6. 4 My Love
  7. We Wanted Change
  8. Take A Stand
  9. Remember 222 (Corey’s Song)
  10. Mercy Featuring B. Howard
  11. Working Class Hero