Joe Budden’s New Album “Rage & the Machine” To Drop October 21 (VIDEO)


(AllHipHop News) Introspective lyricist Joe Budden recently announced an October 21 release for his album Rage & the Machine after boldly skydiving with to build anticipation for the project.

The project will be produced primarily by araabMUZIK and will feature the Fabulous and Tory Lanez assisted lead single from the upcoming album “Flex.”

“I’m thankful to still be passionate about Hip-Hop, but even more thankful that Hip-Hop is still passionate about me; soon we Rage” Joe Budden stated when speaking on the soon to come release.

AraabMUZIK, the main producer on Rage & The Machine, also provided some interesting commentary when discussing the new album.

“Working with Joe on Rage & The Machine was like being in a documentary movie,” declared araab.

“He literally poured his heart and soul into this project and used me as an instrument to help paint the canvas. Joe was born to entertain,” the producer continued.

Budden said that he also plans on dropping a sequel to Rage & the Machine a few months following its release. He will also be dropping the next single from the project “By Law,” later this week.

Give the tracklist for the project a look, along with first single “Flex” and click here to pre-order.


1.) “Three” (Co-produced by Illmind)
2.) “Uncle Joe”
3.) “Serious” f/ Joell Ortiz
4.) “By Law” f/ Jazzy
5.) “Flex” f/ Fabolous & Tory Lanez
6.) “Forget”
7.) “I Gotta Ask” (Co-produced by Illmind)
8.) “Time For Work” f/ Emanny
9.) “Wrong One”
10.) “I Wanna Know” f/ Stacy Barthe
11.) “Idols”