Did Amazon Leak The Tracklist For Gucci’s ‘Everybody Looking’ Album?


It seems like every time an artist gets ready to release new music a website screws up in regards to the announcement and the schedule for releasing information on it. It looks like Amazon has leaked Gucci Mane’s ‘Everybody Looking’ tracklist since Gucci hasn’t made any formal announcement about it. The album will contain 14 songs with features from Young Thug, and Kanye West. If this tracklist is correct, noticeably missing is Drake’s feature on “Back On Road.” The album is set to hit stores on July 22, 2016, and it also features production from Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, and Mike Will Made It. Guwop recorded the entire album in just six days following his release from prison!

Check out the said tracklist below.

  1. No Sleep (Intro)
  2. Out Do Ya
  3. Back On Road
  4. Waybach
  5. P#### Print (feat. Kanye West)
  6. Pop Music
  7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
  8. Gucci Please
  9. Robbed
  10. Richest N#### In The Room
  11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
  12. At Least a M
  13. All My Children
  14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)