Why People Are Saying “Pause” To Lil Yachty’s Album Cover


(AllHipHop Rumors) Now, “pause” is a term you don’t hear too much these days. But, suddenly Lil Yatchy has people saying it again. I didn’t think this was possible. I don’t know that is it even worth a write up. But people are talking about this so we will too.Lil Yachty’s Teenage Dreams is coming to you and he released the art today for all of yap about.

The cover is not as crazy as people say. It really just has a couple dude’s kissing on it, which has caused the “pause” statements. The rest has other unique people. One person has vitiligo, another is albino, some are overweight, weird colored hair and other stuff. And right there in the middle is Lil Boat. What’s the big deal?

See below.


Lil Yachty’s Teenage Dreams Tracklist

  1. “Like a Star”
  2. “DN Freestyle”
  3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos
  4. “Dirty Mouth”
  5. “Harley”
  6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG & Kamaiyah
  7. “Say My Name”
  8. “All You Had to Say”
  9. “Better” Feat. Stefflon Don
  10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo
  11. “Lady in Yellow”
  12. “Moments in Time”
  13. “Otha S###” (Interlude)
  14. “XMen” Feat. Evander Griim
  15. “Bring It Back”
  16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace
  17. “FYI (I Know Now)”
  18. “Priorities”
  19. “No More”
  20. “Made of Glass”
  21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise