Mariah Carey To Release New Greatest Hits Album


Mariah Carey still has it going on with Vegas residency, returning to Epic Records, a new movie, new management team, and now the legendary songstress has a new greatest hits album, #1 To Infinity. Her new greatest hits album comes seventeen years after the release of her #1’s album. The songstress is shown in a similar pose to her original 1998 classic. #1 to Infinity will feature all 18 of MC’s chart-topping hits and a few newly-recorded tracks as well. Mariah’s amazing vocal ability never gets old! The album will be available for pre-order Monday, April 13 at 10 a.m. and will be available for purchase on May 18.

Check out the official track listing below!

#1 to Infinity Tracklisting:
1. Vision of Love
2. Love Takes Time
3. Someday
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry
5. Emotions
6. I’ll Be There
7. Dreamlover
8. Hero
9. Fantasy
10. One Sweet Day
11. Always Be My Baby
12. Honey
13. My All
14. Heartbreaker
15. Thank God I Found You
16. We Belong Together
17. Don’t Forget About Us
18. Touch My Body
19. Infinity