Amalgam Digital CEO Anyextee To Release Debut Album


(AllHipHop News) The man who helped Max B, Joe Budden, Lil B, and Curren$y reach success in the rap game is ready to launch his own career as an emcee. Anyextee, DJ and head of indie label Amalgam Digital, is prepping the release of his debut album Executive Decisions.

[ALSO READ: EXCLUSIVE: Max B Preparing For Second Appeal; Issues Ominous Warning To Rap Community]

The album is a conceptual project that focuses on the theme of an “angry record executive on a quest for inner peace.” Anyextee recorded Executive Decisions in Honolulu, Hawaii’s Island Sound Studios which is the same site Kanye West created My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

Production credits include !llmind, MoSS, Lak Davinci, Premise, D1, Ron Alpha, RT Beats, Good Will, TGP Productions, and VividEnd. Joe “The Frequency Monster” Warlick engineered the project using a technique known as Cymatics that is said to incorporate specific sound frequencies and tones to heal the body of illness and stimulate spiritual awareness.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Trailer For Amalgam Digital CEO @Anyextee’s Marijuana Documentary, “Harvest Season” (feat./ Curren$y]

Anyextee’s Executive Decisions is scheduled for release on February 25, 2014 via Amalgam Digital.

Check out the cover art, tracklist and album trailer below.

Anyextee - Executive Decisions (Cover Art by Neil Haugue)

1. The Purpose & Power of This Poems Patterns
2. Power Point Presentation
3. Lord Is My Shepard
4. Cease & Desist
5. Living The Transfiguration
6. Get Higher
7. Annunaki
8. Illumi-Not-Eye
9. SpinCycle
10. Anthems For The Proletariat
11. Woke Up In Vegas
12. Misfits
13. Mid Life Crisis
14. Details (Free MAX B)
15. Kymatica & Kava
16. The Light