D’Angelo To Release “Live At The Jazz Cafe, London: The Complete Show”


(AllHipHop News) Recent video recorded in a studio suggested that R&B singer D’Angelo is hard at work on his long-awaited comeback album. While the exact date of when the world will get to hear the official follow-up to Voodoo is unknown, a D’Angelo live album will be available on March 25th.

[ALSO READ: New Videos Of D’Angelo Studio Sessions Hit The Net]

Live at the Jazz Café, London: The Complete Show will feature six songs from the Live At The Jazz Café, London album that was only released in Japan. The other five tracks are unreleased versions of tunes recorded at D’Angelo’s 1995 show in London.

Check out the tracklist for Live at the Jazz Café, London: The Complete Show below.

D'Angelo Live

1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement
11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar