Eminem Reveals Tracklist for The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem Reveals Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist, Features Collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna + More


(AllHipHop News) In less than a month, Eminem will deliver The Marshall Mathers LP 2 to the masses but today he unveiled the tracklist to his eighth studio album today.

The features on the album are pretty sparse and standard for the most part with Skylar Grey and Rhianna making repeat appearances. However, the most surprising one would be Kendrick Lamar on the song “Love Game”. After a photo of Eminem and TDE together surfaced in late June, Kendrick denied that the pair had recorded yet.

The album is tentatively being produced by Rick Rubin and Dr. Dre.

The lead single, Berzerk, was certified platinum less than a month and a half after its release in late August.

Check out the full tracklist for Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 below:

01. Bad Guy
02. Parking Lot (skit)
03. Rhyme or Reason
04. So Much Better
05. Survival
06. Legacy
07. A###### (feat. Skylar Grey)
08. Berzerk
09. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess of fun.)
16. Evil Twin