The Great Gatsby Tracklisting Revealed, Andre 3000, Beyonce + New Jay-Z Song Included

The Great Gatsby Tracklisting Revealed, Andre 3000, Beyonce + New Jay-Z Song Included

(AllHipHop News) The Jay-Z executive produced soundtrack for the upcoming The Great Gatsby film has finally been revealed and it Mr. Carter proves his all-star artist connections.

[ALSO READ: Jay-Z Working on The Great Gatsby Soundtrack, New Song To Be Featured]

The joint announcement was made by Warner Bros Pictures and Interscope Records. Included in the soundtrack are Will.I.Am, Q-Tip, breakout sensation Goteye and a vast array of notable musicians.  Beyonce and Andre 3000’s cover of the late Amy Winehouse’s heart-wrenching classic “Back To Black”  and a new Jay-Z song entitled “100$ Bill” are prominent highlights. Beyonce will not just be covering songs but having one of her own be repurposed for this soundtrack. Scottish singer songwriter Emile Sande and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra have covered Beyonce’s first solo hit, “Crazy In Love” for the soundtrack.

The first single for the soundtrack will be Lana Del Rey’s melodically dark track “Young and Beautiful” which will be released on April 23rd. The song’s music video is set to premiere on April 22nd.

The deluxe edition will add two extra songs to the 15 song tracklisting (which also includes The Throne’s “No Church In The Wild”). The album is available for digital pre-order on April 23rd and the deluxe version will be released on May 7th with Target and as its exclusive U.S. retailers. Internationally, all forms of the album will be released on May 6th.

Check below for the full track-listing as well as the new trailer for The Great Gatsby which contains a snippet of the Andre 3000 and Beyonce cover of “Back To Black”:

  1. 100$ Bill – JAY Z
  2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
  3. Bang Bang –
  4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip +GoonRock
  5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
  6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
  7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
  8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
  9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
  10. Together – The xx
  11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
  12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
  13. Into the Past – Nero
  14. Kill and Run – Sia