Jeezy Taps Rick Ross, T.I., YG, Boosie & More For "Seen It All" Album

Young Jeezy


Win A $75 Giftcard To Footlocker

(AllHipHop News) Jeezy called in some big names for his upcoming studio album Seen It All. The Atlanta rapper already released the title track featuring Jay Z, and now the LP’s other guest features have been revealed.

[ALSO READ: Jeezy: Nobody In This Game Got My Credentials… It’s Me & 2Pac, That’s It]

T.I. and YG will join Jeezy on the track “Addicted,” Rick Ross and Game make appearances on “Beautiful,” and Boosie shows up on “Beez Like.” Other songs will also include Future, Akon, and Kelly Rowland.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Jeezy – “Me Ok”]

Jeezy’s Seen It All: The Autobiography is scheduled for release on September 2. Check out the cover art and tracklist for below.

seen it all

1. Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted (featuring T.I. & YG)
9. F### The World
10. Seen It All (featuring Jay Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful (featuring Rick Ross & Game)
13. Beez Like (featuring Lil Boosie)
14. No Tears (featuring Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life [Bonus Track] (featuring Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money [Bonus Track]  (featuring Akon)