Mary J Blige – "Whole Damn Year"

Mary J Blige lets loose one of the solo tracks off her new album “The London Session”.

The talented Mary J Blige recently announced she has a new album “The London Sessions” in the works. Earlier today, she drops off the first single from the project titled “Whole Damn Year”. The album will have features from Disclosure, Emeli Sande, Sam Smith and many more and you can expect it to hit shelves December 2nd.