Maybach Music Group Reveal Tracklisting For “Self Made 2”; Features Include Kendrick Lamar, Nas and Wiz Khalifa


(AllHipHop News) RozayRaw has unveiled the official tracklisting and cover art for the new compilation from Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group titled Self Made 2.

The first Self Made was released one year ago and produced multiple hit singles, including “600 Benz” with Wale and Rick Ross, “Tupac Back” and “Ima Boss” with Meek Mill and Rick Ross, and “Pacman” with former MMG member, Pill, and Rozay. Other singles included “That Way,” “Fitted Cap”, and “By Any Means.”

Self-Made 2’s 14 track LP showcases collaborations within the MMG family like Meek Mill, Wale, new recruit Omarion, Stalley, and Gunplay, as well as some Hip-Hop heavyweights like Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Gunplay, French Montana, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, Roscoe Dash, T-Pain, T.I., Ace Hood, and Bun B.

The album, which will be released on June 26, can be pre-ordered two ways: the first as a part of a “Made” Deluxe Bundle that will include Self Made 2, a MMG patch and a limited edition MMG t-shirt for $29.99; and secondly, to pre-order the album is with the “Affiliated” Bundle ,which costs $14.99 and includes a MMG patch and Self Made 2. Both bundles can be pre-ordered here.

Check out the full tracklisting for MMG’s Self Made 2. below:

1. Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill – “Power Circle” featuring Rick Ross, Gunplay & Kendrick Lamar
2. Meek Mill – “Black Magic” featuring Rick Ross
3. Wale & Omarion – “This Thing Of Ours” featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4. Wale & Omarion – “All Birds” featuring French Montana
5. Wale & Meek Mill – “Actin Up” featuring French Montana
6. Stalley – “Fountain Of Youth” featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7. Stalley – “I Be Puttin’ On” featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8. Wale & Stalley – “The Zenith” featuring Rick Ross
9. Omarion & Wale – “M.I.A.”
10. Wale & Meek Mill – “Bag Of Money” featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11. Omarion – “Let’s Talk” featuring Rick Ross
12. Gunplay – “Black On Black” featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13. Stalley & Wale – “Fluorescent Ink” featuring Rick Ross
14. Rick Ross – “Bury Me A G” featuring T.I.

MMG’s Self Made 2 hits stores on June 26.