MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Big Sean Drops New Mixtape “Detroit”


(AllHipHop News) G.O.O.D music’s Big Sean has released a new mixtape – Detroitthat bears the name of his beloved hometown.

The MTV-proclaimed “8th hottest MC in the game” has tapped features from J. Cole, Chris Brown, French Montana, Juicy J, Kendrick Lamar, Tyga, and others for the free release.

Producers Lex Luger, Hit-Boy, and Don Cannon handle a few of the beats, while Young Chop and Key Wane handled the bulk of the production.


View the Tracklist for Detroit and the video for Big Sean’s “RWT” single below:

  1. Higher
  2. 24 Karats of Gold ft. J. Cole
  3. Story by Common
  4. How It Feel
  5. Woke up ft. SayITAintTone, Early Mac, Mike Posner, & James Fauntleroy
  6.  Experimental ft. Juicy J and King Chip
  7. Mula ft. French Montana
  8. Story by Young Jeezy
  9. 100 ft. Royce Da 5’9, Kendrick Lamar, and James Fauntleroy
  10. Sellin Dreams ft. Chris Brown
  11. I’m Gonna Be ft. Jhene Aiko
  12. FFOE
  13. Do What I Gotta Do ft Tyga
  14. Story by Snoop Dog
  15. RWT
  16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
  17. Life Should Go On ft. Wiz Khalifa

 VIDEO: Big Sean’s “RWT”