MMG's 'Self Made 3' Tracklist Revealed

Check Out The Tracklist For MMG’s ‘Self Made 3’ Feat. Lupe Fiasco, J. Cole, Pusha T & More

(AllHipHop News) Maybach Music Group’s compilation album Self Made 3 is set for release on September 17th, and the Atlantic Records imprint has now released the official tracklist for the LP.

MMG members Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and Omarion will all make appearances. The set will also include features from J. Cole, Pusha T, Birdman, Fabolous, French Montana, Lupe Fiasco, Hit-Boy, Yo Gotti, and more.

To pre-order Self Made 3 visit

[ALSO READ: EXCLUSIVE: Stalley Talks Upcoming Debut Album, MMG’s Place In History, “New Legends” & More]

Self Made 3

Checkout the tracklist for Self Made 3 and the video for Rockie Fresh’s “God Is Great” below.

1. “Lil Snupe Intro”

2. “Gallardo” – Gunplay feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti

3. “The Plug” – Meek Mill feat. Omelly & Young Breed

4. “Levels” – Meek Mill

5. “Lay It Down” – Rick Ross feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed

6. “Stack On My Belt” – Rick Ross feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman

7. “Black Grammys” – Wale feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole

8. “Coupes & Roses” – Stalley

9. “Know You Better” – Omarion feat. Fabolous & Pusha T

10. “Say Don’t Go” – Omarion

11. “What Ya Used To” – Rockie Fresh feat. Hit-Boy

12. “The Great Americans” – Rick Ross feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous

13. “Kilo” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta

14. “Poor Decisions” – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco

15. “Bout That Life” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg

16. “God Is Great” – Rockie Fresh