NEW MUSIC PREMIERE: Lil Keke Ft. Eightball & Kevin Gates “By Myself”

ALLHIPHOP PREMIERES THE SECOND SINGLE FROM LIL KEKE’S “MONEY DON’T SLEEP” ALBUM presents the exclusive premiere of underground legend Lil Keke’s new single “By Myself.” The latest track from the Texas rapper’s upcoming 5th studio album Money Don’t Sleep includes appearances by Eightball and Kevin Gates.

Keke previously dropped “Worry About You” featuring Kirko Bangz. Money Don’t Sleep is expected to be released in May 2014.