Ty Dolla Sign’s ‘Free TC’ Album Features Kendrick Lamar, R. Kelly, Kanye West And More


Ty Dolla Sign’s long awaited debut album Free TC is finally on its way. The west coast singer/producer has unveiled the 16-track playlist for the project and it’s packed with some R&B vets as well as hip-hop’s elite. For his first project, Ty got features from Brandy, Babyface, Jagged Edge, R. Kelly, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Diddy and many more.

[ALSO READ: Ty Dolla $ign Announces New Mixtape “Airplane Mode”]

The ‘Drop That Kitty” singer also features his big brother Big TC on a track, who the album is named after. TC, who is also a singer, is serving a life sentence in prison for a murder that his little brother says he did not commit.

Free TC is available for pre-order on iTunes. It drops Nov. 13th. Take a look at the track-listing below.

free tc cover


1. “LA” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy
2. “Saved” feat. E-40
3. “Straight Up” feat. Jagged Edge
4. “Solid” feat. Babyface
5. “Horses in the Stable”
6. “Know Ya” feat. Trey Songz
7. “Credit” feat. Sevyn Streeter
8. “Miracle/Wherever” feat. Big TC & D-Loc
9. “Guard Down” feat. Kanye West & Diddy
10. “Sitting Pretty” feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. “When I See Ya” feat. Fetty Wap
12. “Blase” feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd
13. “Only Right” feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800
14. “Bring It Out of Me”
15. “Actress” feat. R. Kelly
16. “Finale” feat. SA-RA & PJ