Stalley Drops New Music “Soul Searching” and Announces Album


Stalley’s career to date has largely revolved around his home state, but Stalley’s Chevy worshipping rhymes over unique beats and nontraditional flows has cultivated an impressive amount of success; in a relatively short period of time.

After numerous critically acclaimed mixtapes, that success culminated with Stalley inking a deal with Rick Ross’ MMG (Maybach Music Group) and the release of his official debut album, Ohio, which debuted at #35 on the Billboard 200 chart and included collaborations with Rick Ross, De La Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina and Nipsey Hussle.

On 7-28-17, Stalley will release his new studio album, New Wave, which will be released in conjunction with Real Talk Entertainment.

New Wave is a continuation of Stalley’s “Intelligent Trunk Music” theme; while also displaying his growth as an artist.

With incredible lyricism and bars for days, New Wave, is an instant classic that is a mandatory addition hip hop fans catalog.

Today, Stalley returns with the third single from New Wave; “Soul Searching.”

Listen to Stalley’s “Soul Searching”:

Tracklisting for Stalley’s New Wave

1.) “Straight To You”
2.) “Absence”
3.) “New Wave”
4.) “Madden 96”
5.) “Kevin Hart”
6.) “My Purpose”
7.) “Let’s talk About It”
8.) “Soul Searching”
9.) “Old School Game”
10.) “Sativa Break”
11.) “Stock Tip”
12.) “Feed The Streets”
13.) “What I Like”
14.) “The Journey”