Alchemist & Oh No To Release "Welcome To Los Santos" Album Featuring Ab-Soul, Freddie Gibbs, Action Bronson & More


(AllHipHopNews) Alchemist and Oh No have put together another collection of music. The duo, jointly known as Gangrene, tapped Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, MC Eiht, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Ferg, Killer Mike, Curren$y, Action Bronson, Danny Brown, and more for appearances on Welcome To Los Santos.

The album was inspired by Gangrene’s work on the score of Grand Theft Auto V with the late legendary composer Edgar Froese. The 14-track LP features all original songs. Music from Welcome To Los Santos will also appear on the new Grand Theft Auto V for PC radio station The Lab.

Welcome To Los Santos is scheduled for release on April 21 via Mass Appeal Records. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Alchemist and Oh No’s Welcome To Los Santos below.


1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News