Chance The Rapper & Donnie Trumpet Release Free Star-Studded The Social Experiment Album “Surf”


(AllHipHop News) Chance The Rapper has been promising the release of his latest work with the group Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment for weeks. Surf has now arrived. The 16-track album dropped on iTunes overnight.

The Social Experiment consists of Chance, Nico “Donnie Trumpet” Segal, “Peter Cottontale” Wilkens, and Lido. Guest features on the LP include B.o.B., J. Cole, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, Eyrkah Badu, Janelle Monaé, King Louie, and Quavo of Migos.

To download Surf for free visit iTunes. Check out the tracklist and the video for “Sunday Candy” below.

[ALSO READ: Chance The Rapper & Nico Segal Discuss The Social Experiment’s “Surf” Album]

"Surf" Cover Art
“Surf” Cover Art

Surf tracklist:
1. Miracle
2. Slip Slide
3. Warm Enough
4. Nothing Came To Me
5. Wanna Be Cool
6. Windows
7. Caretaker
8. Just Wait
9. Familiar
10. SmthnthtIwnt
11. Go
12. Questions
13. Something Came To Me
14. Rememory
15. Sunday Candy
16. Pass The Vibes