Chris Brown Will Donate ‘Royalty’ Proceeds To Children’s Charity; Reveals ‘Royalty’ Tracklist


Chris Brown has announced that he will be donating proceeds from his Royalty album to a network of children’s hospitals.  The 26-year-old crooner announced on his Instagram that for every copy of the album sold/pre-ordered between now and Christmas, he will donate a $1 to the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals organization.


A video posted by @chrisbrownofficial on

Royalty will be released on Dec. 18th and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Breezy also unveiled the tracklist for the project, which feature his singles “Zero,” “Fine By Me” and “Liquor.”

Breezy also released a 34-track mixtape, Before the Party, on Black Friday (Nov. 26), which features Fetty Wap, Wiz Khalifa, Rihanna and more.

Take a look at the Royalty tracks below.

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat.