Common Drops Tracklist For “Black America Again”


(AllHipHop News) The tracklist has just dropped for Common’s upcoming socially conscious and politically charged album Black America Again.

The new project is stacked with soulful features, wit’s appearances from Stevie Wonder, Bilal, BJ The Chicago Kid, John Legend and more.

The Hip-Hop star’s 11th album is set for a November 4 release date.

Check out the tracklist for Black America Again below.

1. “Joy and Peace” (featuring Bilal)
2. “Home” (featuring Bilal)
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black American Again” (featuring Stevie Wonder)
5. “Love Star” (featuring Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” (featuring Syd & Elena)
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment In the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” (featuring PJ)
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” (featuring Syd & Bilal)
12. “The Day Women Took Over” (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)
13. “Rain” (featuring John Legend)
14. “Little Chicago Boy” (featuring Tasha Cobbs)
15 “Letter To the Free” (featuring Bilal)