‘Creed’ Soundtrack Features Future, Meek Mill, The Roots, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko & More (TRACKLIST)


(AllHipHop News) Creed is set to hit theaters on November 25. The next installment in the Rocky movie franchise centers around Apollo Creed’s son (Michael B. Jordan) stepping into the ring, but music also plays a big part in the film.

[ALSO READ: Michael B. Jordan Talks Starring In ‘Creed’ & Rumors Of Dating Iggy Azalea And Kendall Jenner (VIDEO)]

Fans can now purchase the official soundtrack to Creed with appearances by some of the biggest names in music. The collection’s lead single – “Last Breath” – is from Atlanta rhymer Future. Meek Mill, The Roots, Joey Bada$$, Nas, 2Pac, Vince Staples, Donald Glover, Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, and more also make appearances on the project.

Tessa Thompson stars in Creed as singer-songwriter Bianca. The real life member of the band Caught A Ghost has three songs on the soundtrack as well.

Creed (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is available on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and movie trailer below.

[ALSO READ: Future Releases “Last Breath” Inspired By The ‘Rocky’ Sequel ‘Creed’ (AUDIO)]

Creed Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Last Breath – Future
2. Check – Meek Mill
3. Intolerant – White Dave
4. The Fire – The Roots (feat. John Legend)
5. Grip – Tessa Thompson
6. Lord Knows – Meek Mill (feat. Tory Lanez)
7. Don’t Waste My Time – Krept & Konan
8. Let You Know – White Dave (feat. Clif Soulo & Legendvry)
9. Breathe – Tessa Thompson
10. Wake Up Everybody – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
11. Bridging the Gap – Nas (feat. Olu Dara)
12. Waiting for My Moment – Donald Glover, Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples & Ludwig Göransson
13. Hail Mary – 2Pac
14. In the Kitchen – White Dave (feat. Young T & Kells)
15. Shed You – Tessa Thompson & Moses Sumney
16. Curry Chicken – Joey Bada$$
17. Work Ya Muscle – Eearz
18. Lord Knows/Fighting Stronger – Meek Mill, Jhené Aiko & Ludwig Göransson