DJ Khaled Recruits Fetty Wap, Chris Brown, Meek Mill And More For ‘I Changed A Lot’


DJ Khaled has revealed the track list for his upcoming eighth album, I Changed A Lot, and it’s jam packed with hip-hop’s A-listers. The 13-track effort has appearances from the usual’s like Rick Ross, Future and Ace Hood but will have more an R&B vibe with features from Chris Brown, August Alsina, John Legend, Jeremih, Trey Songz.

[ALSO READ: DJ Khaled Reveals ‘I Changed A Lot’ Album Release Date]

I Changed A Lot drops Oct. 23rd. It is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Peep the track list for the standard and deluxe editions below.

i changed  a lot album cover

1. I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
7. You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. They Don’t Love You No More (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. My League – Mavado
12. Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. Most High (feat. John Legend)

Deluxe edition:

14. Hold You Down (Remix) [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood]
15. Gold Slugs (Instrumental) [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap]
16. I Lied (Instrumental) [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss]