Mary J. Blige Enlists Superstar Rappers To Help Her Make A “Powerful” New Album

Mary J. Blige, Kanye West, DJ Khaled READ MORE!

(AllHipHop News) Mary J. Blige has landed a star-studded cast of rappers for her upcoming album Strength of a Woman.

The “Queen of Hip-Hop Soul” has scored features from Missy, Kanye West, DJ Khaled, Quavo, and others.

Mary released the entire track listing for the album, song by song, via Twitter.

Strength of a Woman is the follow-up to Mary’s 2014 release, The London Sessions.

According to Mary J. Blige, the album is one of her most “powerful” since she started her career with the classic What’s The 411 back in 1992.

Mary’s album Strength of a Woman is due out on April 28.

Check out a listing of the songs below:

1.Love Yourself [ft. Kanye West]
2.Thick of It
3.Set Me Free
4.It’s Me
5. Glow Up [ft. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott]
6. U + Me (Lesson Learned)
7. Indestructible
8. Thank Your
9. Survivor
10. Find the Love
11. Smile [ft. Prince Charlez]
12. Telling the Truth [ft. Kaytranada]
13. Strength of a Woman
14. Hello Father