Too Short & E-40 Announce Bundled Album Ahead Of ‘Verzuz’ Battle

Listen to the legendary rappers’ “Triple Gold Sox” collaboration.

The E-40 and Too Short Verzuz matchup is set to take place this Saturday, November 19. Before fans get to experience the two Bay Area icons present their respective music catalogs, both rappers joined forces to release a bundled album on December 18.

Too $hort will be releasing his 22nd solo studio album, Ain’t Gone Do It, via Trunk Productions. E-40 will be releasing his 27th solo studio album, Terms and Conditions, via Heavy on The Grind Entertainment. Both efforts are dropping as one packaged 20-track project.

Ain’t Gone Do It will feature E-40, G-Eazy, Mistah F.A.B., Guapdad 4000, and more. Terms and Conditions will feature Too $hort, Freddie Gibbs, G-Eazy, Brent Faiyaz, and more. The AGDIT/TAC bundle follows E-40 and Too $hort’s collaborative History double album from 2012.

The next Verzuz event is scheduled to begin streaming on Instagram and Apple Music at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. To promote the forthcoming friendly faceoff, $hort and E-40 also filmed video spots with Golden State Warriors star Steph Curry and Portland Trailblazers star Damian Lillard.

Too $hort’s Ain’t Gone Do It Tracklist:

  1. “Ain’t Gone Do It” ft. E-40 (produced by ProHoeZak)
  2. “Oaklandish” ft. Guapdad 4000 and Rayven Justice (produced by Ekzakt)
  3. “Digital Trick” ft. Mistah F.A.B. (produced by Ekzakt and Syrum)
  4. “Pimpin’s All I Know” ft. Tiny MD (produced by AyDiosMio)
  5. “10k Remix” ft. Bosslife Big Spence & G-Eazy (produced by Drew Banga)
  6. “Real Oakland” ft. Reg Black (produced by Kamoshun)
  7. “Triple Gold Sox” ft. E-40 (produced by Any Banks)
  8. “Good P-ssy Walk” ft. Rayven Justice (Produced by Nonstop Da Hitman)
  9. “I Stay Up” ft. Zyah Belle (produced by Ryan Hartung)
  10. “F-ck Yo Speakers” (produced by Bosslife Big Spence)

E-40’s Terms and Conditions Tracklist:

  1. “Making a Play” ft. Turf Talk & Stresmatic (produced by Rick Rock)
  2. “MOB” (produced by The Mekanix)
  3. “Still” ft. Blxst & Drakeo the Ruler (produced By OG Parker & Smash David & Bass Charity)
  4. “Pass the Chalice” ft. Symba & Capolow (produced by Helluva)
  5. “Girl I See You Winning” ft. G-Eazy & Gashi (produced by Mally Mall & Diego Ave)
  6. “Swangin” ft. Brent Faiyaz & Too $hort (produced By Lil Rece)
  7. “Dapper Don” ft. Freddie Gibbs, Larry June & Kid3rd (produced By Scoop DeVille)
  8. “Dress Like a D-Boy” ft. Stresmatic (produced By Rick Rock)
  9. “Tricks” ft. Too $hort & Pimpin Ken (produced by Ekzakt & Julia Lewis)
  10. “P’s and Q’s” ft. Trae Suave (produced By Bedrock)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by E40 Mogul 🥂🎩 (@e40)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Too $hort (@tooshort)