Vic Mensa’s ‘The Autobiography’ Album Available For Streaming Before Release


(AllHipHop News) The Autobiography by Vic Mensa is scheduled to be officially released on July 28.

Fans of the Chicago emcee can now stream the entire project early via NPR’s “First Listen.”

The album features Pusha T, Pharrell, Saul Williams, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Syd, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, and Weezer.

Jay-Z, Mensa’s Roc Nation boss, praised the SAVEMONEY member at a Los Angeles listening event.

“Vic is a very special talent. He can do everything – sing well, rap well. He even engineers himself sometimes,” said Jay. “He’s an incredible artist, like a once in a lifetime artist.”

Mensa has released music videos for the cuts “Rage” and “OMG” featuring Pusha T.

To listen to Vic Mensa’s The Autobiography visit

The Autobiography Tracklist

1) “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
2) “Memories on 47th St.”
3) “Rollin’ Like a Stoner”
4) “Homewrecker” featuring Weezer
5) “Gorgeous” featuring Syd
6) “Heaven on Earth” featuring The-Dream
7) “Card Cracker” (Skit)
8) “Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” featuring Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9) “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10) “Wings” featuring Pharrell & Saul Williams
11) “Heaven on Earth (Reprise)”
12) “The Fire Next Time”
13) “We Could Be Free” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
14) “Rage”
15) “OMG” featuring Pusha T