An Alleged Leaked Kendrick Lamar Track List Promises Big Collaborations


(AllHipHop Rumors) An alleged track list for Kendrick Lamar’s forthcoming album has been floating around the net, and we haven’t completely decided whether or not we will call BS on it.

K. Dot surprised us with “The Heart Part 4”, and even warned us to prepare for April 7th. It seems like we are definitely getting an album from him next month.

Now an alleged track list has leaked, and it’s looking like K. Dot will have another classic album. According to the said list, he will collaborate with Flying Lotus, Thundercat, Sounwave, Anna Wise and Terrace Martin, and the album will also allegedly feature D’Angelo, Q-Tip, Kanye West, Andre 3000, and Anderson .Paak.

Yo this actually sounds a bit believable, and I know for a fact that Kendrick is a fan of D’Angelo because he told us.

I don’t want to get all excited for something that may be fabricated though. As you know, no one has more time on their hands than stans, and trolls. Someone could have taken the time to make this just to mess with all of our hearts and minds.

What are your thoughts? Do you think it’s legit?

Track List:
1. Purple Hibiscus – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin
2. Counterfeit – produced by Rahki & Taz Arnold
3. Trust Everyone – produced by DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat
4. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) – featuring Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, produced by Sounwave
5. Product – featuring Andre Benjamin, produced by Kanye West & Taz Arnold
6. Richard Nixon – produced by LoveDragon
7. None of Your Business – featuring Anna Wise, Kanye West & Q-Tip, produced by DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave
8. Double Standards – produced by LoveDragon & Rahki
9. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) – produced by Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly
10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments – produced by Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz
11. Ten Steps – featuring Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin
12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? – produced by K.L. & LoveDragon
13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) – produced by Terrace Martin
14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin