Kanye West To Release A New Project This Week?


Certain sections of the Internet seem to be thirsty for new Kanye West music, because there’s now a rumor going around that Ye plans to drop a project really soon. But the rumor is not about SWISH, it’s about Cruel Winter.

Remember all the talk a few years back that Kanye and his G.O.O.D. Music team were going to drop a sequel to the Cruel Summer compilation. The interwebs is saying look for it this week. There’s even a supposed tracklist floating around. We’ve heard this rumor before, so we’ll see.

Check out the rumored tracklist for the 2015 edition of Cruel Winter:

1. Season (ft. Kanye West, and Beyonce)
2. Tourist (ft. Rihanna, Travi$ Scott, Big Sean, and Young Thug)
3. Fire (ft. Kanye West, Drake, and The Weeknd)
4. All American (ft. Pusha T, and Pharrell)
5. Mo City Flexologist (ft. Travi$ Scott, Pusha T, and Big Sean)
6. Feed Me (ft. Common, Vince Staples, and Kendrick Lamar)
7. On The Low (ft. Hit-Boy, Travi$ Scott, and Pusha T)
8. All Around The World (ft. Travi$ Scott, and Big Sean)
9. Special (ft. Pusha T, Kanye West, and Consequence)
10. Can U Be (ft. Big Sean, Drake, and Kanye West)
11. Lil N#### (ft. Travi$ Scott, and Chief Keef)
12. Under Water (ft. Common)
13. Quintana Pt. 3 (ft. Travi$ Scott, King Krule, and Zona Man, and Young Thug)
14. Only One [EXTENDED] (ft. Kanye West, Paul McCartney, and Lana Del Rey)