Pimp C’s ‘Long Live The Pimp’ Album Featuring Bun B, Nas, Lil Wayne & More Set For Release (TRACKLIST)


(AllHipHop News) Legendary emcee Pimp C’s fourth studio album is on the way. The late Texas rapper’s Long Live The Pimp is scheduled for release on December 4 via Mass Appeal Records.

[ALSO READ: Juicy J Says He’s Producing Posthumous Pimp C Album]

Long Live The Pimp will include the first original Pimp C material to be released in over four years. Lil Wayne, Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, 8Ball & MJG, Pimp’s UGK partner Bun B, and others make appearances on the project. The LP also features production from Mr. Lee, Ray Murray of Organized Noize, Crazy Mike and Cory Mo.

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen,” states Pimp’s widow Chinara Butler. “It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it.”

In addition, an official Pimp C biography is also set for release. A documentary film covering his life and legacy is in the works as well.

Pimp C’s Long Live The Pimp is available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and the first single “3 Way Freak” featuring Lil Wayne below.

[ALSO READ: ASAP Rocky Details Work On New Posthumous Pimp C Project]

Long Live The Pimp Tracklist

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Sh*t (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. B*tch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A W####
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. TI) [iTunes Exclusive]